Directory of Health Professionals

health professionals directoryThis directory is a compilation of health professionals (GP’s, dietitians, counsellors, psychologists, psychiatrists, etc), who have a special interest in eating disorders and work effectively in this field. If you belong to such a category, please complete the Referral Directory Inclusion Form and email it through to me and I will add you to the growing database.  If you are seeing a health professional who isn’t on this list and you think should be, fill in the form at the bottom of this page and I will send them a Referral Directory Inclusion Form.

directory of health professionals inclusionDietitians

Shane Jeffrey
Senior dietitian at the Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital Eating Disorder Unit
Private Practice – 46 Latrobe Terrace, Paddington, QLD  4064
0412 777 430

Sally-Anne Livock
Dietitian/Director of Sunshine Coast Dietetics
www.sunshinecoastdietetics.com.au
livock@bigpond.com.au
Level 2, 37 The Esplanade Cotton Tree, Maroochydore, QLD  4558
(07) 5479 4363

Fiona Willer
Advanced Accredited Practising Dietitian
www.healthnotdiets.com
fiona@healthnotdiets.com
PO Box 661, Kenmore, QLD 4069
0413 248 123

Kathy Benn
Dietitian – Nutritionist (APD-AN) & Acc Sports Dietitan (ASD)
BENN-efit Nutrition
www.bennefit.com.au
kathy@bennefit.com.au
Capalaba, Coomera, Oxenford, Brisbane City
0404 276 794

Calley Newman
Senior Dietitian (APD-AN)
Centre for Integrative Health
www.cfih.com.au
calley@cfih.com.au
Suite 74, Level 7 Silverton Place, 109 Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill, QLD, 4000
(07) 3161 0845

Kate Gough (nee Pollard)
Senior Dietitian (APD-AN)
Centre for Integrative Health
www.cfih.com.au
kate@cfih.com.au
Suite 74, Level 7 Silverton Place, 109 Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill, QLD, 4000
(07) 3161 0845

Rachael Bradford
Dietitian (APD)
Mina Medical Centre
rachael.bradford5@bigpond.com
821 Old Cleveland Road, Carina, QLD, 4152
(07) 3398 4552
0400 783 481

Casey Dick
Clinical Nutrition Specialist
Hawthorne Psychology
thenutritionclinician.com.au
contact@thenutritionclinician.com.au
Shop 6/168 Riding Rd, Hawthorne, QLD 4171
0419 776 442

GPs

Dr Leanne Barron
Brisbane City Doctors
www.brisbanecitydoctors.com.au/staff-brisbane-city-doctors.html
Manor Apartments
289 Queen St,  Brisbane,  QLD  4000
(07) 3221 3366
and
QUT Eating Disorder Clinic
(07) 3138 9777

Psychiatrists

Dr Warren Ward
RBWH Private Practice Specialist Clinic
warren.ward@health.qld.gov.au
RBWH Butterfield St, Herson, QLD 4029
(07) 3646 8111

Psychologists

Tania Rotili
Brisbane Mind
www.taniarotili.com.au
tania@taniarotili.com.au
61 Hetherington St,  Herston,  QLD 4006
0419 611 934

Dr Natasha Innes
Dr N Innes Psychology
www.drninnespsychology.com
dr.n.innes@gmail.com
Suite 2B, 524 Milton Road, Toowong, QLD, 4066
Phone: 0424 428 848
Fax: 07 3112 4371

Leisa Roder
Enhanced Health and Wellness
www.enhancedhw.com.au
enhancedpsych@gmail.com
Unit 2/12 Nissen Street, Pialba, Hervey Bay, QLD 4655
0477 865 886

Dr Kiera Buchanan
Centre for Integrative Health
www.cfih.com.au
kiera@cfih.com.au
169 Kelvin Grove Rd, Kelvin Grove, QLD 4059
(07) 3161 0845

Therapists

Isa Pfluger
Private practice in Mullumbimby/Byron Bay
0419 981 360

Professional Associations

ANZAED: Australian and New Zealand Academy for Eating Disorders
www.anzaed.org.au
International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals (IAEDP)
www.iaedp.com
Academy for Eating Disorders (AED)
www.aedweb.org
Institute of Psychiatry (IOP)
www.iop.kcl.ac.uk/sites/edu